http://www.kueblis.ch/de/kirchen/evangrefkirche/organisationkirche/
31.10.2020 14:04:22


Organisation



Funktion

Name Adresse Telefon E-Mail
Präsidentin, Kolloquium: Nigg Gabriele Turmgassa 22 078 751 71 03

gabi.nigg@bluewin.ch

Gemeinde bilden, OEME: Nigg Gabriele Turmgassa 22 078 751 71 03

gabi.nigg@bluewin.ch

Aktuar (ohne Stimmr.) Michel Andreas Dorfstrass 5 079 388 03 63

andreas.michel@michelpartner.ch

Kassier: Sieber Ueli Müligassa 4 081 328 16 67

uelisieber@bluewin.ch

Religion, Schule: Zweifel Ivo Geissgassa 18 076 516 16 87

ivo.zweifel@gmx.ch

Altersbetreuerin: Müller Elisabeth Cunterscher Strass 11 081 332 22 26

hpmue@bluewin.ch

Kinder und Familien: Hummel Corina IMüligassa 4 078 625 70 88

corina.hummel86@gmail.com

Anlässe u. Jugendarbeit: Risch Daniela Innerer Stutz 37 079 549 75 10

daniela.risch@bluewin.ch

       

 

Pfarrer: Berg Jochen Pfarrhaus,  Sponda 13 081 332 14 55

berg-joachim@sunrise.ch

Katechetin: Rossi Stefania Jenaz 076 435 72 60

religion@hopeandlove.ch

Mesmerin: Flury Margrit Sponda 3

 

 
       

 

   
SchuRU-Präsident: Brembilla Alex Berglistrasse 8,  St. Antönien 079 221 48 26

brembilla@sunrise.ch